Log in

TWELFTH PRECINCT PISTOL AND ARCHERY CLUB

Calendar

Upcoming events

Past events

Saturday, June 18, 2022 FRSO
Saturday, June 18, 2022 Rimfire Range closed
Sunday, June 12, 2022 MD State Precision Pistol Match
Saturday, May 21, 2022 FRSO
Saturday, May 21, 2022 FRSO
Sunday, May 15, 2022 Range Closed: Pistol Match
Sunday, May 08, 2022 TPA 28 Field
Saturday, April 16, 2022 FRSO
Saturday, April 09, 2022 Range Closed: Pistol Match
Saturday, March 26, 2022 FRSO
Sunday, March 20, 2022 Air Pistol Indoor Range
Sunday, February 27, 2022 Air Pistol Indoor Range (NRA Sectional)
Saturday, February 19, 2022 FRSO
Sunday, January 16, 2022 Air Pistol Indoor Range
Saturday, January 15, 2022 FRSO
Sunday, December 19, 2021 Air Pistol Indoor Range
Saturday, December 18, 2021 Oringtation
Saturday, November 27, 2021 Oringtation
Saturday, November 27, 2021 FRSO
Sunday, November 21, 2021 Air Pistol Indoor Range (MD State Championship)
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 Twelfth Precinct Archery Winter Indoor League
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 Twelfth Precinct Archery Winter Indoor League
Saturday, October 23, 2021 FRSO
Sunday, October 17, 2021 Free Pistol (Outdoor Pistol Range)
Sunday, October 17, 2021 Air Pistol; Indoor Range
Saturday, October 16, 2021 Lower Range closed
Sunday, September 26, 2021 Lower Range closed
Saturday, September 25, 2021 FRSO
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 Outdoor Archery Practice Range closed
Saturday, August 21, 2021 FRSO
Saturday, August 21, 2021 Orientations
Sunday, August 15, 2021 Lower Range closed
Sunday, August 01, 2021 2021 MAA State Marked/Unmarked 3-D Championship
Sunday, June 27, 2021 Youth Program
Saturday, June 26, 2021 (copy) Orientation
Saturday, June 26, 2021 Orientation
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 Lower Range Closed
Saturday, June 12, 2021 Maryland State Championship
Tuesday, June 01, 2021 3D Archery
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software